Senate Contact Information
Mailing address:  2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Room Number, Oklahoma City OK  73105
Phone Number:  Main Switchboard (405) 524-0126, Direct line to Senator's office 405 521-5+Extension
Senator Party District Room Extension Executive Assistant    Email Address
Allen, Mark R 4 234 576 Grace McMillan allen@oksenate.gov
Bass, Randy D 32 521B 567 Donna Ambler bass@oksenate.gov
Bergstrom, Micheal R 1 527A 561 Holly Randall bergstrom@oksenate.gov
Bice, Stephanie R 22 424A 592 Anissa Scott bice@oksenate.gov
Boggs, Larry R 7 425 604 Anita Bell boggs@oksenate.gov
Brecheen, Josh R 6 417C 586 Anita Clayton brecheen@oksenate.gov
Brown, Bill R 36 232 602 Doris Sesock brownb@oksenate.gov
Dahm, Nathan R 33 237 551 Sharon Brown dahm@oksenate.gov
Daniels, Julie R 29 531 634 Kathy Townsend daniels@oksenate.gov
David, Kim R 18 537 590 Gayla Guinn david@oksenate.gov
Dossett, J.J. D 34 522B 566 Pam King dossett@oksenate.gov
Dugger, Tom R 21 524 572 Deborah Curry dugger@oksenate.gov
Fields, Eddie R 10 530 581 Cindy Stevens efields@oksenate.gov
Floyd, Kay D 46 520A 610 Leah Hicks floyd@oksenate.gov
Fry, Jack R 42 413A 584 Denise Manek fry@oksenate.gov
Griffin, A J R 20 534 628 Kathy Barton griffin@oksenate.gov
Holt, David R 30 424 636 Dorynda Dusek holt@oksenate.gov
Jech, Darcy R 26 415 545 Christi Deal jech@oksenate.gov
Kidd, Chris R 31 411A 563 Suzanne Earnest kidd@oksenate.gov
Leewright, James R 12 427A 528 Cheryl Boothe leewright@oksenate.gov
Loveless, Kyle R 45 238 618 David White loveless@oksenate.gov
McCortney, Greg R 13 528B 541 Kathie Darr mccortney@oksenate.gov
Marlatt, Bryce R 27 526 626 Lindsay Messer marlatt@oksenate.gov
Matthews, Kevin  D 11 522A 598 Gracie Monson matthews@oksenate.gov
Newberry, Dan R 37 233 600 Ally Warren newberry@oksenate.gov
Newhouse, Joe R 25 527B 675 Christina Holcomb newhouse@oksenate.gov
Paxton, Lonnie R 23 428B 537 Roxanne Blystone paxton@oksenate.gov
Pederson, Roland R 19 529B 630 Angie Robinson pederson@oksenate.gov
Pemberton, Dewayne R 9 427 533 Peggy White pemberton@oksenate.gov
Pittman, Anastasia D 48 521A 531 Ms. Trena Byas pittman@oksenate.gov
Pugh, Adam R 41 528A 622 AJ Mallory pugh@oksenate.gov
Quinn, Marty R 2 417B 555 Donna Garlick quinn@oksenate.gov
Rader, Dave R 39 426 620 Celia Scott rader@oksenate.gov
Schulz, Mike R 38 422 612 Pam Nordstrom schulz@oksenate.gov
Scott, Paul R 43 529A 522 Audra Brice paul.scott@oksenate.gov
Sharp, Ron R 17 429 539 Cindy Sullivan sharp@oksenate.gov
Shaw, Wayne R 3 235 574 Bianca Montoya shaw@oksenate.gov
Shortey, Ralph R 44 412 557 William Claybrook shortey@oksenate.gov
Silk, Joseph R 5 536 614 Sherry Mitchell silk@oksenate.gov
Simpson, Frank R 14 414 607 Glenda Colbert simpson@oksenate.gov
Smalley, Jason R 28 416 547 Cali Tonnu smalley@oksenate.gov
Sparks, John D 16 519 553 Amy Hicks sparks@oksenate.gov
Standridge, Rob R 15 417A 535 Susan Wallace standridge@oksenate.gov
Stanislawski, Gary R 35 428 624 Shannon Sharpton stanislawski@oksenate.gov
Sykes, Anthony R 24 423 569 Tonya Lewis lewis@oksenate.gov
Thompson, Roger R 8 523 588 Susan Cochran thompson@oksenate.gov
Treat, Greg R 47 418 632 Janet Muller treat@oksenate.gov
Yen, Ervin R 40 413 543 Laurie Nicoll yen@oksenate.gov