Main PageSenatorsLegislationScheduleCommitteesPublicationsNewsStaff

(by Artist)

Joe Beeler - Bio
Butterfield Stage at Boggy Depot

Wayne Cooper - Bio
Battle of Round Mountain - November 19, 1861
Dugout Soddy on the Prairie
First Coal and The KATY Railroad at McAlester
Friends for a Day - October 12, 1832
Indian Code Talkers
The Magic of Petroleum
Oklahoma City - April 29, 1889
Robber's Roost
The Santa Fe Trail - Cimarron County, Oklahoma
S. W. Woodhouse at Lost City
Tallgrass Prairie
Traffic Jam at Limestone Gap
Washington Irving Meeting the Osage

R.T. Foster - Bio
45th Infantry at Pork Chop Hill, Korea
Col. Robert S. Johnson
Siege of Battleship Oklahoma at Pearl Harbor
Tinker Field

Kelly Haney - Bio
Bronze Roundels

Harold Holden - Bio
101 Ranch
Frank Eaton ("Pistol Pete")
Game Birds at Glass Mountain
William "Bill" Tilghman

Mike Larsen - Bio
Creek Council Oak Tree

Ross Myers - Bio
Whitetail Deer in Choctaw Country

Christopher Nick - Bio
George W. Gardenhire
Solomon Layton
William C. Renfrow Added 09.05.08
Abraham J. Seay Added 09.05.08
Houston Benge Teehee

Dennis Parker - Bio
Surrender of General Stand Watie

Kathryn Walker Richardson - Bio
Arthur N. Daniels
Alfalfa Bill Murray

Linda Tuma Robertson - Bio
Arcadia Round Up
Showers of Sunshine

Gordon Snidow - Bio
Buffalo Skinner's Cart

Sonya Terpening - Bio
Community of Boling Springs

Timothy C. Tyler
Cassius M. Barnes Added 09.05.08
Green I. Currin
Frank Frantz - Rough Rider and Territorial Governor
William M. Jenkins Added 09.05.08

Sandra Van Zandt - Bio
Reaching For Excellence

Barbara Vaupel - Bio
Elk Herd in the Wichita Mountains
Great Western Cattle Trail 1890's
Medicine Bluff at Ft. Sill 1870's

Charles Banks Wilson - Bio
Woody Guthrie

Mike Wimmer - Bio
David Ross Boyd
Ceremonial Transfer of the Louisiana Purchase in New Orleans - 1803
Court of Criminal Appeals
Admiral William J. Crowe, Jr.
Thomson B. Ferguson Added 09.05.08
Ada Lois Sipuel Fisher
Fort Smith Conference - 1865
Frank Frantz Added 09.05.08
George Washington Carver In Tulsa
Senator Cal Hobson - 38th President Pro Tempore
Senator Henry S. Johnston - 1st President Pro Tempore
Ambassador Jeane J. Kirkpatrick
The Last Farewell of Will Rogers and Wiley Post
Mrs. Lamar Looney
Mahongo at the Court of Charles X of France
Rep. Bessie S. McColgin
Nathaniel Pryor and Sam Houston at Three Forks
Osage Treaty of 1825
President Teddy Roosevelt Signing Statehood Proclamation
President Theodore Roosevelt, Frederick, OT
Miss Alice Robertson
George W. Steele Added 09.05.08
Senator Stratton Taylor - 37th President Pro Tempore
Sam Walton

Top of page